Didn’t Get Tickets For Bon Jovi Saturday Night? You Can Still See The Show.

Watch the LIVE concert stream from Cleveland this Saturday! WATCH HERE.

Join us LIVE from Quicken Loans Arena this Saturday night, March 9th! Fans around the world can tune in and watch THE ENTIRE SHOW live from Cleveland, OH on their very own computers.

Tune in on Sat. March 9 at 7:30pm ET (New York) / 12:30am GMT (London) / 9:30am JST (Tokyo) on BonJovi.com to enjoy the experience from Cleveland.

HERE’S THE SET LIST FOR THE SHOW

You Give Love a Bad Name

Raise Your Hands

Lost Highway

Because We Can

That’s What the Water Made Me

It’s My Life

Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night

What About Now

We Got It Goin’ On

Keep the Faith

Amen

Bed of Roses

I’ll Be There for You

Runaway

We Weren’t Born to Follow

I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead

Wanted Dead or Alive

Who Says You Can’t Go Home

Bad Medicine

(Mixed in Old Time Rock & Roll)

Encore:

(You Want to) Make a Memory

Born to Be My Baby

Blood on Blood

Have a Nice Day

Livin’ on a Prayer

Always

I Love This Town

More from Paula Balish 7:00pm To Midnight
Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.5 WNCX

September 16, 2016
30th Anniversary
Get The App

Listen Live