WNCX Cleveland Browns Gameday Schedule

wncx rock out to kickoff 620px rev 04 WNCX Cleveland Browns Gameday Schedule

LISTEN TO ALL OUR BROWNS GAMEDAY COVERAGE HERE

**All games can be heard on 98.5 WNCX – The Rockin’ Home Of Cleveland Browns Football & Sports Radio 92.3 The Fan**

Preseason Schedule

Week Date Opponent Time
1 Friday, August 12 at Green Bay L 17-11
2 Thursday, August 18 vs. Atlanta L 24-13
3 Friday, August 26 at Tampa Bay L 30-13
4 Thursday, Sept. 1 vs. Chicago L 21-7

Regular Season Schedule

Week Date Opponent Time
1 Sunday, September 11 at Philadelphia L 29-10
2 Sunday, September 18 vs Baltimore L 25-20
3 Sunday, September 25 at Miami L 30-24
4 Sunday, October 2 at Washington 1:00 p.m.
5 Sunday, October 9 vs. New England 1:00 p.m.
6 Sunday, October 16 at Tennessee 1:00 p.m.
7 Sunday, October 23 at Cincinnati 1:00 p.m.
8 Sunday, October 30 vs. New York Jets 1:00 p.m.
9 Sunday, November 6 vs. Dallas 1:00 p.m.
10 Thursday, November 10 at Baltimore 8:25 p.m.
11 Sunday, November 20 vs. Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m.
12 Sunday, November 27 vs. New York Giants 1:00 p.m.
13 BYE WEEK
14 Sunday, December 11 vs. Cincinnati 1:00 p.m.
15 Sunday, December 18 at Buffalo 1:00 p.m.
16 Sunday, December 24 vs. San Diego 1:00 p.m.
17 Sunday, January 1 at Pittsburgh 1:00 p.m.

 

More From 98.5 WNCX

Text & Win $1000
December 31, 2016
30th Anniversary

Listen Live